Capital Real Estate Partners

72 King William Street

London, EC4N 7HR

 

+44 (0)20 7367 5720

44 (0)20 7367 5739

Nigel Fox

nfox@capitalrep.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7367 5723

Victoria Shapiro

vshapiro@capitalrep.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7367 5724

Ross Davies

rdavies@capitalrep.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7367 5727

Michael Regan

mregan@capitalrep.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7367 5728

Henry Fellows

hfellows@capitalrep.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7367 5726

Hugo Clarke

hclarke@capitalrep.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7367 5730

Rosie Hulbert

rhulbert@capitalrep.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7367 5729

Richard Main

rmain@capitalrep.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7367 5722